Academic Search Premiere includes full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals in the sciences, humanities, psychology, religion, and theology.
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials Plus includes Atla's largest collection of full-text religion and theology journals, along with an index to book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. Includes Scripture Search by book, chapter, and verse.
Business Source Premier covers business and management topics, including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, management information systems, and operations management.
Christian Periodical Index covers over 140 titles back to 1976 of evangelical magazines.
eBook Collection includes Denver Seminary's eBook collection purchased through EBSCO.
Old Testament Abstracts includes indexes and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multiauthor works, and software related to Old Testament studies.
New Testament Abstracts contains more than 44,000 article abstracts, 1,200 review abstracts, 16,500 book abstracts, and 50 software abstracts on the New Testament and its historical setting.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection has full text articles on emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Social Sciences Full Text (W. H. Wilson) covers the latest concepts, theories, and methods from applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences.
Enter your search phrase in the search box and choose the terms in the dropdown to define it. Entering multiple words returns results with any of the words in the phrase. Enclosing a phrase in quotations returns results with those words in that order.
Limit results by:
1. Full Text
2. Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) and Year Published
3. Publication Type
4. Language
5. Click Search to see results 
View Results:
1. Click on the page magnifier to view a summary of an item
2. Save to a folder
3. Click on the title to open full information in a new tab
4. Open PDF Full Text
After opening the PDF Full Text you can
1. Create your personal EBSCO account and save it to a folder.
2. Download it to your device or print it.
3. Save it to Google Drive, print it, email it, save it to your personal folder, open citations for it, export it to Zotero or another citation software, or open and copy the permalink for the article.
CAUTION: The link in the URL field is not a permalink. To save a link, click on the permalink.
When you do not choose Full Text and you find an article you need for your research click Request this item through interlibrary loan. It will open the ILL form which you can complete and submit. Further information is on the ILL Research Guide.
