TH 501 and Th 502: Theological Resources

1. Denver Seminary Library Catalog
2. EBSCO
   1. Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials PLUS: journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals
   2. Academic Search Premiere: multi-disciplinary database of peer-reviewed full-text and abstracts of journal articles
3. Digital Theological Library
   1. JSTOR: journals and books, including religion and theology; search by narrow topic, title, or author
   2. ProQuest Academic Complete: eBooks
   3. ProQuest Religion: primarily full-text, international periodicals for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies of major religions, as well as the most recent trends and scholarly thought
   4. Oxford Handbooks Online: introductions and surveys of current scholarship
      

1. Project Muse: books and journals in the humanities and social sciences from over 200 of the world’s most distinguished university presses and scholarly societies
2. Theological Commons: public domain books and journals on theology and religion provided by Princeton Theological Seminary
3. The Post-Reformation Digital Library: digital books relating to the development of theology and philosophy during the late 15th-18th centuries; includes late medieval and patristic works printed and referenced in the early modern era.
4. African Journal Archive: journal archive from publishers and societies on the continent, some theology
5. AOSIS Open Journals: scholarly journals published in Africa some theology
6. Christian Classics Ethereal Library: digitized classics in public domain including biographical information
7. Religions and Theological Abstracts: abstracts of articles in scholarly journals covering religion and theology, including Christian, Jewish, and other world religions

1. Wesleyan Holiness Digital Library: institutional repository for the global Church of the Nazarene 

2.  The American Methodist Collection: full-text, searchable documents by Methodists about Methodism 

3.  First Fruits: Asbury Theological Seminary’s academic open press 

1. TREN: theses, dissertations from Denver Seminary and over 135 institutions and conference papers from the Evangelical Theological Society and other academic societies 

2. ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global: the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world 

3. American Doctoral Dissertations: open dissertations from 2002-present 

4. EThOS: Doctoral research theses in open access from the UK 

5. DART: European universities’ open access research theses 

6. WorldCat: books and other materials in libraries worldwide; use to search for specific item or a very targeted search