Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Counseling and Psychology

Research Guide

Counseling and Psychology Resources in the Digital Theological Library

ProQuest requires you to Select an Institution: Digital Theological Library - United States no matter your current location.

To download an eBook or save article searches in ProQuest create your personal ProQuest account.

PsycARTICLES in ProQuest has full-text articles published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber (1894-current).

**PsycINFO PlusText in ProQuest  indexes APA peer reviewed journals, articles, books, and dissertations. It includes some links to full text.

PsycBOOKS in ProQuest includes nearly 5000 books published by the American Psychological Association

PsycTESTS in ProQuest has psychological measures, scales, surveys, and other research instruments.

Social Science Research Network is an open-access database of current research and papers, many are "working papers," with free PDF downloads; create your own free account

Academic OneFile includes over 42 million scholarly articles, search the psychology link.

Sage Knowledge Complete includes monographs, reference books, handbooks, and professional development titles